100 club winners
Club News
100 club winners 2 weeks ago
Club News
100 club winners 2 weeks ago
Return of the prodigal son
Club News
Return of the prodigal son 2 weeks ago
Bowers & Pitsea 5 (3) - (0) 0 ROMFORD Attendance 93 - Len Salmon Stadium
First Team v Bowers & Pitsea
Bowers & Pitsea 5 (3) - (0) 0 ROMFORD Attendance 93 - Len Salmon Stadium 12 hours ago
Soham Town Rangers 1 (0) - (1) 1 ROMFORD Attendance 120 Julius Martin Stadium
First Team v Soham Town Rangers
Soham Town Rangers 1 (0) - (1) 1 ROMFORD Attendance 120 Julius Martin Stadium 2 days ago
ROMFORD 2 (2) - (0) 2 Brentwood Town Attendance 110 - Ship Lane
First Team v Brentwood Town
ROMFORD 2 (2) - (0) 2 Brentwood Town Attendance 110 - Ship Lane 5 days ago

Welcome

Next match we are home to Haringey on Saturday. All Photos courtesy of TGS Photo.
Match centre
Latest results
Tuesday 27 September
First Team
19:45, League
5
Bowers & Pitsea
0
Romford
Saturday 24 September
First Team
15:00, League
1
Soham Town Rangers
1
Romford
Wednesday 21 September
First Team
19:45, League
2
Romford
2
Brentwood Town
Saturday 17 September
First Team
15:00, League
5
Maldon & Tiptree
1
Romford
Tuesday 13 September
First Team
19:45, Cup
4
Thamesmead Town
3
Romford
Saturday 10 September
First Team
15:00, League
1
Romford
0
Tilbury
Coming up
Saturday 1 October
First Team
15:00, League
Romford
Haringey Borough
Tuesday 4 October
First Team
19:45, League
Bury Town
Romford
Saturday 8 October
First Team
15:00, Cup
Molesey
Romford
Tuesday 11 October
First Team
19:45, League
Cheshunt
Romford
Saturday 15 October
First Team
15:00, League
Romford
Norwich United
Wednesday 19 October
First Team
19:45, League
Romford
Waltham Abbey
 

Table

# Team Pl Pts
18. Haringey Borough 9 9
19. Brentwood Town 11 9
20. Waltham Abbey 8 8
21. Thamesmead Town 8 8
22. Romford 10 8
23. Soham Town Rangers 8 6
24. Wroxham 11 3

Social

Facebook

Club poll

View all »
Where will Romford finish this season
Did you know your club has an app?

The latest from your club anytime, anywhere.

Affiliations