Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Romford Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Nathan OKOYE

Defender
W 3 L 8 D 0
Appearances:
11
August 2018
Tue 28 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sun 9 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '43 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '62 )
  • Yellow Card ( '18 )
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '68 )
Mon 22 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '75 , '81 )
  • Red Card ( '81 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors