Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Romford Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Khadean CAMPBELL

Striker
W 5 L 14 D 0
Appearances:
19
Goals scored:
3
Assist:
4
Also plays for Ex Players
August 2018
Tue 28 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '15 )
  • Assist ( '54 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sun 9 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '56 )
  • Sub On ( '73 )
Wed 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '90 )
Sun 30 Sep, 13:30
h
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '72 )
  • Sub On ( '62 )
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 22 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '46 )
  • Assist ( '77 )
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '23 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Tue 20 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '16 )
January 2019
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '89 )
February 2019
Mon 4 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '87 )
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Assist ( '85 , '90 )
Wed 20 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
Sun 24 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors