Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Romford Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Jonathan NZENGO

Defender
W 5 L 8 D 2
Appearances:
15
Goals scored:
4
Assist
5
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '9 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Assist ( '45 )
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '17 , '75 )
  • Yellow Card ( '87 )
Sun 26 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 28 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '3 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sun 9 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '50 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '25 )
  • Yellow Card ( '69 )
Wed 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '35 )
Sun 30 Sep, 13:30
h
Cup
L
  • Assist ( '30 )
  • Yellow Card ( '34 )
November 2018
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
December 2018
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
February 2019
Wed 20 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Assist ( '56 )
Sun 24 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors