Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Romford Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Harry ALDRIDGE

Goalkeeper
W 6 L 13 D 2
Appearances:
21
Assist:
1
December 2018
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 13:00
h
League
W
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '16 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '90 )
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 20 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
Sun 24 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors