Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Romford Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Greg AKPELE

Attacking Midfield
W 12 L 17 D 2
Appearances:
31
Goals scored:
2
Assist:
5
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '47 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sun 26 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '41 , '90 )
Tue 28 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '59 )
Sun 9 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Assist ( '52 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '39 )
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Wed 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '32 )
Sun 30 Sep, 13:30
h
Cup
L
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Mon 22 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '83 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Tue 20 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '69 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '47 )
Wed 5 Dec, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Red Card ( '26 )
Sun 24 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '61 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '57 )
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '61 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '70 )
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '68 )
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors