Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Romford Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

George FORREST

Defender
W 6 L 9 D 1
Appearances:
16
Assist
1
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sun 26 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 28 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '87 )
Sun 9 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 22 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '61 )
Tue 20 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors