Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Romford Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Ernest OKOH

Striker
W 5 L 7 D 1
Appearances:
13
Assist
4
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '73 )
  • Sub On ( '61 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '79 )
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Assist ( '57 )
Sun 26 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
September 2018
Sun 9 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
  • Sub On ( '72 )
Wed 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Sun 30 Sep, 13:30
h
Cup
L
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Assist ( '90 , '71 )
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 22 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '10 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors