Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Romford Football Club app

View

League Fixtures announced

By Steve Gardener

There seems to have been more pomp and ceremony this year but fixtures are finally out. Two local Essex for the first two games.

Sat Aug 17 Canvey Island H
Tue Aug 20 Basildon United A
Sat Aug 24 FA Cup Prelim
Mon Aug 26 Aveley H FA Cup Prelim - Replays
Sat Aug 31 AFC Sudbury A
Sat Sep 7 FA Cup 1st Qual Rd
Wed Sep 11 FA Cup 1st Qual Rd - Replays
Sat Sep 14 Great Wakering Rovers H
Tue Sep 17 Witham Town A
Sat Sep 21 Grays Athletic H FA Cup 2nd Qual Rd
Sat Sep 28 FA Trophy Ex Prelim
Wed Oct 2 FA Trophy Ex Prelim - Replays
Sat Oct 5 Maldon & Tiptree A FA Cup 3rd Qual Rd
Sat Oct 12 FA Trophy Prelim
Wed Oct 16 FA Trophy Prelim - Replays
Sat Oct 19 Histon H FA Cup 4th Qual Rd
Sat Oct 26 Bury Town A FA Trophy 1st Qual Rd
Wed Oct 30 FA Trophy 1st Qual Rd - Replays
Sat Nov 2 Soham Town Rangers H
Sat Nov 9 Heybridge Swifts A FA Cup 1/Trophy 2nd Qual Rd
Sat Nov 16 Coggeshall Town H
Sat Nov 23 Dereham Town A FA Trophy 3rd Qual Rd
Sat Nov 30 Tilbury H FA Cup 2
Sat Dec 7 Felixstowe & Walton United A
Sat Dec 14 Hullbridge Sports H FA Trophy 1
Sat Dec 21 Brentwood Town H
Sat Dec 28 Aveley A
Sat Jan 4 AFC Sudbury H
Sat Jan 11 Cambridge City A FA Trophy 2
Sat Jan 18 Histon A
Sat Jan 25 Maldon & Tiptree H
Sat Feb 1 Grays Athletic A
Wed Feb 5 Witham Town H
Sat Feb 8 Felixstowe & Walton United H
Sat Feb 15 Hullbridge Sports A
Sat Feb 22 Soham Town Rangers A
Sat Feb 29 Bury Town H
Sat Mar 7 Coggeshall Town A
Sat Mar 14 Heybridge Swifts H
Sat Mar 21 Great Wakering Rovers A
Sat Mar 28 Cambridge City H
Sat Apr 4 Canvey Island A
Sat Apr 11 Basildon United H
Mon Apr 13 Brentwood Town A
Sat Apr 18 Dereham Town H
Sat Apr 25 Tilbury A

Updated 20:11 - 11 Jul 2019 by Steve Gardener

Where next?

Pre season Friendlies The club have announced the following

Comments

Loading comments

Get the team together and play Fantasy League

Fixtures
Sat 17 Aug
h
First Team Canvey Island
League 15:00
Tue 20 Aug
a
First Team Basildon United
League 19:45

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors